New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Miss My Best Friend & Lover

Hey I'm Italian with brown hair and eyes of course. Short... 5'3 to be exact, athletic...(I'd say my body's perfect ????) lol.
I love to laugh especially with my partner!
I miss having a best friend who's also your lover! The best part about being with someone is is they can become your best friend and everyone knows to it too, nobody would even dare try and step between because they know your a solid team! When two become one! Someone to tell everything to. Someone todo everything with. My partner, my lover, my Best friend!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?1/2 Wire Hair Fox Terrier & 1/2 Chihuahua

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Job TitleVeterinary Medical Pet Groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking