New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active guy

Very active and energetic | Driven | Playful and fun | 6'3" | Very healthy but doesn't shy away from ice cream | Loves anything outdoors | Opens doors for people | Liberal | Affectionate | Doesn't watch much TV but loves a good movie pretty regularly | Prefers fruity drinks over beer | Giving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsNot a big fan of TV generally speaking.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMan on Fire, Braveheart
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsI like most of them, no favorite.
Reading selectionBiography, Business
Favorite booksAll Things Great and Small.
Idea of funIs making the most out ever situation. The best moments aren't usually planned. I like to travel, spend time outdoors, and staying active. I also like staying home on rainy days watching movies with someone special.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling to ______ new country.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo raise great kids and do right by my neighbors and the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, giving, open, communicator, has goals, knows what she wants in life, attractive, affectionate, loves family/kids, healthy lifestyle, energetic, adventurous, and social.
On the first dateDepends on the person and what is going on. I think a match for me wouldn't hold much stock in what we did and be most interested in learning about me and whether we were a good match etc.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga