New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guardedmale

Looking to make connection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Domestic short hair, and calico

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Pug

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Role Playing, Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
What are your top 3 favorite games?I'm an old school gamer, so anything pretty nes game cube. Also old table top rpgs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to mention
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to mention
Idea of funSpending time with those I feel closest to an dost comfortable with. I can be myself with them no matter what we are doing
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThis list is long. But I always want to expand my horizons and try new things. Learn and grow and understand more about myself, the world around me, people. And to find my.place in the midst of it all

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo keep growing as a perdon. To better myself, and to find real happiness that last and last but not least to find where I truly belong

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome who can truly get me. Someone whom I can bey self with who will like me for me. Someone I can be attracted to not just physically but emotionally as well. Someone who can help.me be the best me I can be without trying to.mold me into her vision of what thins I should me or what she would prefer me to be. The kind of woman who will embrace my weaknesses as well as my strengths and cherish them both
On the first dateSomething simple, that would be about us enjoying each other's company regardless of where it might be or what weight be doing. Anything as simple as taking a road trip to some out of the way attraction, or to something as childhood appealing as an amusement park. Either way, for me it would be all about the time spent and enjoyed together